New Officers for 2020/2021
The officers have been elected for 2020-2021. 
Stephanie Madison- President
Nick Loxas - President Elect 
Tom Donovan - Vice President
Jen Bussey - Secretary/Treasurer 
This will be a year of unique challenges due to the global pandemic we are all facing.  We are very appreciative for the officers to take the lead on how to remain close while staying distant.  Our focus will be on service projects that not only benefit the community, but also bring joy and appreciation to those that are fighting on the front lines. Congratulations to all!